Khulfa e Rashideen Biography And Islamic History Urdu Book Free PDF

خلفائے راشدین
  مولانا سخی سلطان محمد
Khulfa e Rashideen
Khulfa e Rashideen composed by Hazrat Sakhi Sultan Muhammad Najeeb Ur Rehman. The 5 Khulafa After of the Holy Prophet Muhammad SAW, peace be upon him, are known as the Khulafa-e-Rashideen, or the appropriately guided successors. The accompanying Urdu book is a short record of the lives and accomplishments of those Khulafa, may Allah be satisfied with them. This is Islamic history Urdu book, are the Islamic politics and government issues book and the starting stories and the problem of an Islamic state (Khilafat).  Read about Hazrat Abu Bakar Siddique R.A, Hazrat Umer e Farooq R.A, Hazrat Usman Ghani R.A, Hazrat Ali R.A and Syedana Imam Hasan R.A. You can also read Tareekh Ul Khulfa by Imam Suyuti and Muslim History in Urdu by Arshad Javed.

Khulafa e Rashideen by Sakhi Sultan Muhammad:

Life stories of the 5 Rightly guided Khalifahs or Khulafa e Rashideen. 1. Sayyedina Abu Bakr  Siddeeq. 2. Sayyedina Omar Ibn Al-Khattab 3. Sayyedina Osman Ibn Affan 4. Sayyiduna Ali Ibn Abi Talib and 5. Sayyedina Imam Hassan.
Khulfa e Rashideen

Islamic history Urdu

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.